Professional Bull Riders 2017

March 10, 2017
7:45 PM
$18, $33, $56, $81, & $106
Plus Service Charges
March 11, 2017
6:45 PM
$18, $33, $56, $81, & $106
Plus Service Charges

Event Details

For the second consecutive year, the ‘toughest sport on dirt’ returns to North Little Rock, Arkansas, when the PBR (Professional Bull Riders) Little Rock Invitational, part of the elite Built Ford Tough Series (BFTS), stops at Verizon Arena, Friday and Saturday, March 10-11.

The bull riding action starts at 7:45 p.m. on Friday and 6:45 p.m. on Saturday. Tickets for the two-day event range start at $18.

The PBR Elite Seats, in their second year are for avid bull riding fans who want a behind-the-scenes look at the world’s premier bull riding circuit. These tickets offer premium seats and the VIP experience of a lifetime, including early entry; a catered reception; 60-minute backstage tour by a PBR Host, featuring a PBR 101 presentation and a visit with the sport’s fiercest bulls; and the opportunity for photos and autographs from top PBR stars.

After the event, PBR Elite Seat holders also will be given premium dirt access, where they can get their complimentary 8 Seconds PBR program, Elite Seat lanyard and other memorabilia autographed by the Top 35 bull riders in the world.

The PBR Elite Seats are available for $325 and can be purchased by contacting the PBR Customer Service Department at 800-732-1727. 

For two nights, the PBR’s Top 35 bull riding superstars will take on the fiercest bovine athletes in the business, hanging tough to make the 8-second whistle in hopes of winning a share of the $140,000 total purse and valuable PBR world standings points, which count toward the overall $1 million 2017 PBR World Championship title.

Scheduled to compete in North Little Rock, is reigning PBR World Champion Cooper Davis. Arkansas cowboys Chase Outlaw (Hamburg) and Tyler Harr (Hazen) will be representing the home state as well.

Also scheduled to compete are PBR World Champions J.B. Mauney (2013, 2015), Silvano Alves (2014, 2012, 2011) and Mike Lee (2004), fan favorites Ryan Dirteater, Jess Lockwood and Gage Gay.

All 35 cowboys will ride in Rounds 1 and 2 on Friday and Saturday. After Round 2 on Saturday, the two-day scores will be added together and the 15 men with the highest cumulative scores will immediately return for the Built Ford Tough Championship Round. The event winner will be the rider who has performed the best and earned the most world standings points throughout the weekend.

Buy Tickets for Professional Bull Riders 2017

Seating Chart

Professional Bull Riders 2017 Seating ChartProfessional Bull Riders 2017 Seating Chart